Contact Us

We’re here to help

Institutional Advancement Contacts
Rory Shaffer-Walsh

Rory Shaffer-Walsh

SJC Long Island

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
631.687.2658
rshaffer-walsh@sjcny.edu
Stephanie Dumaine

Stephanie Dumaine

SJC Brooklyn

Assistant Vice President for IA Operations
718.940.5573
sdumaine@sjcny.edu
Jennifer Gisler

Jennifer Gisler

SJC Long Island

Senior Director of Development
631.687.1498
jgisler@sjcny.edu
Amy Engel

Amy Engel

SJC Long Island

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
631.687.5149
aengelsjcny.edu
Catherine Scott

Catherine Scott

SJC Brooklyn

Assistant to the Director Gift Accounting
718.940.5578
cscott@sjcny.edu
Judy Ganeles

Judy Ganeles

SJC Brooklyn

Associate Director Prospect Research
718.940.5571
jganeles@sjcny.edu
Jessica Meotti

Jessica Meotti

SJC Long Island

Associate Director of Special Events
631.687.2655
jmeotti@sjcny.edu
Kelly Cortes

Kelly Cortes

SJC Long Island

Manager of Annual Giving
631.687.5197
kcortes@sjcny.edu
John Paul Lucero

John Paul Lucero

SJC Brooklyn

Manager of IA Database
718.940.5577
jplucero@sjcny.edu
Susan Loucks

Susan Loucks

SJC Brooklyn

Planned Giving Officer
718.940.5564
sloucks@sjcny.edu
Jennifer Apicella

Jennifer Apicella

SJC Brooklyn

Associate Director of Development
718.940.5572
japicella@sjcny.edu
Vicki Irwin

Vicki Irwin

SJC Long Island

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
631.687.2675
virwin@sjcny.edu
Rosemarie Lewinger

Rosemarie Lewinger

SJC Brooklyn

Administrative Assistant
718.940.5583
rlewinger@sjcny.edu

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!