Contact Us

Nancy Connors
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
718.940.5580 or 631.687.2658
nconnors@sjcny.edu

Brooklyn Campus

Stephanie Ganley
Director of Advancement Operations
718.940.5573
sganley@sjcny.edu

Rossano Rovello
Director of Planned Giving
718.940.5579
rrovello@sjcny.edu

Catherine Scott
Development Assistant
718.940.5578
cscott@sjcny.edu

Kimberly Branach
Manager of Annual Giving – Brooklyn Campus
718.940.5572
kbranach@sjcny.edu

Long Island Campus

Carrie Graf-Behlen
Manager of Special Events
631.687.2655
cgraf-behlen@sjcny.edu

James Graham
Director of College Advancement
631.687.5195
jgraham@sjcny.edu

Kelly Cortes
Manager of Alumni Giving
631.687.5197
kcortes@sjcny.edu

If you are not sure who to contact or just have a general question or concern please use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter this below: captcha

Faculty - Ferraro

“Making a gift to St. Joseph’s College in loving memory of Sr. Karen Kenny made it possible for me to tangibly express my gratitude to Sr. Karen and the other Sisters of St. Joseph who played an important part in my life during my college years. “

Christopher Ferraro ’97