Contact Us

Nancy Connors
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
718.940.5580 or 631.687.2658
nconnors@sjcny.edu

Brooklyn Campus

Stephanie Ganley
Director of Advancement Operations
718.940.5573
sganley@sjcny.edu

Rossano Rovello
Director of Planned Giving
718.940.5579
rrovello@sjcny.edu

Catherine Scott
Development Assistant
718.940.5578
cscott@sjcny.edu

Kimberly Branach
Manager of Annual Giving – Brooklyn Campus
718.940.5572
kbranach@sjcny.edu

Long Island Campus

Carrie Graf-Behlen
Manager of Special Events
631.687.2655
cgraf-behlen@sjcny.edu

James Graham
Director of College Advancement
631.687.5195
jgraham@sjcny.edu

Kelly Cortes
Manager of Alumni Giving
631.687.5197
kcortes@sjcny.edu

If you are not sure who to contact or just have a general question or concern please use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter this below: captcha

“A college where students receive a great education in a supportive and caring environment that still manages to be affordable is worthy of my support.”

Keith Outlaw
Associate Director of Admissions
St. Joseph’s College, Brooklyn Campus